2017-2018 Officers Elected

The slate of officers was read at three meetings, it appeared on our website, and on April 18, the election was held. It might be a surprise to some people, but every new officer and director ran unopposed.

Your newly elected officers for 2017-2018:

President – Judy Blandford
1st VP – Roald Alexander
2nd VP – Larry Hernandez
Director-2 Yr: Bert Caro, Lucie Mueller
Director-1 Yr: Brad Abel, Larry Hernandez
Membership Chairman: Ed Pansullo
Tail Twister: Wes Ichinga
Secretary: Jan McClure
Treasurer: Marie Davidson
Note that there is no 3rd VP. Members are still welcome to volunteer to fill the position.
Updated: May 15, 2017 — 10:35 pm
The Lions Tale © 2017 West San Jose-Campbell Lions Club Frontier Theme